Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arfbarkwoof

46 M Oberlin, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Esperanto (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in Oberlin, Ohio, but often travel. My location (above) is where I am now, more or less.

---

The quickest way to find out about me is to visit my LiveJournal.com userinfo page at http://tgeller.livejournal.com/profile. O.K., that's not true: My profile on FetLife (under the same name) is much more interesting to OKCers.

---

I moved to Oberlin in 2009 after 17 years in San Francisco, and have had a hard time building the same sort of "intimate circle" I had back there.

I'm bi and poly, prefer BBWs and FTM, like to travel, and tend to change careers every few years. While you're reading this, I'm probably on Yahoo! IM as arfbarkwoof or AIM as arfbarkwoof1 -- chat me up!

I removed most of my photos from this site because I resent OKC putting their watermark on my material. You can see lots more at http://tgeller.com/graphics/portraits.

I am restless, sensual, and coated in chocolate
What I’m doing with my life
Moving from interesting thing to interesting thing. Finding new challenges. Rolling over in bed and falling asleep again. Mmm, sleep.

Professionally, I'm (mostly) a writer: My pro site's at tomgeller.com.
I’m really good at
Playing instruments. Mental arithmetic. Getting to the point. Teaching. Singing. Writing. Finding my way around an unfamiliar city.
The first things people usually notice about me
Damned if I know! I see me from the inside. Would someone who knows me please call and tell me what to put here?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. It's the occupational hazard of the freelancer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cruising. Hey, it's the truth.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I put bacon bits and breadcrumbs on ice cream, and nutritional yeast on everything else.

Actually, I'm *willing* to admit to more "private" things here, but refrain for people who don't want to read them. Consideration, people!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you feel like it! The first hit's free.