Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arfjr1955

59 Woodbury, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a relationship based on communication,mutual respect for each other,and honesty.I am down to earth and very easy going.I like to cook(nothing fancy but yes I can cook).I enjoy working in my garden and I'm also good at home remodeling and fixing things. I am very loyal to family and friends.I like the simple things in life and can have fun doing almost anything.I'm a positive person with a great sense of humor.I am honest and not afraid to say how I feel or admit when I'm wrong.I'm looking for someone to be my best friend, to share new adventures with and maybe even fall in love with. I'm a pretty basic person, not materialistic, happy and kind.I work at night from 3:30pm to 12 M-F It makes it hard to find someone :( Life is too short to do it alone,I want someone I can grow old with who I can respect,love and cherish forever.If you see I visited your profile and didn't send a massage send me one if interested.I might have looked and thought you might not be looking for someone like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I bought my house in Deptford and I am remodeling it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things,making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my humor. I like to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like science fiction movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health,my job,car,food,the internet,can find answers to anything there, and a good woman,that's why I'm here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone I can always respect,love and want to grow old with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working,I work 330-12midnight shift m-f
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone who is honest,loyal,respectful and will have your back no matter what and will always be there for you and are looking for a truly honest relationship.