Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arhouk

32 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a silly guy with a good sense of humor who can laugh at himself. I notice the beauty of the natural world and love staring out at the ocean from my lab window.

I balance this mellow, contemplative side with an intense passion for sports (basketball, football, baseball).

I just moved to San Diego in January 2013 so I'm looking for a tour guide to show me around town!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started as a research scientist at UCSD. I study how the heart forms in developing fish embryos. I spend my days doing experiments, reading and thinking about how cells interact and change shape to make a working heart. Someday I hope to be a professor where I run my own lab and teach students.

My free time is important to me. I fill it with sports (both playing and watching), the outdoors and exploration of San Diego.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can reach things in high places. Due to my size I can provide shade as well as shelter from the wind. Lots of perks with this guy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's easy: my height. Everyone always comes up to me and says "You're really tall. Do you play basketball?"

I do play basketball. I'm decent at it but no pro or anything like that. I can dunk :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Cat's Cradle. Some of my other favorites are Atlas Shrugged (even though I'm liberal), The Master and Margarita, and Count of Monte Cristo.

My favorite movie is The Room. Hilarious, you gotta see it. I love legitimately good movies (AFI Top 100), but also appreciate the truly awful B movies, such as The Room.

My favorite show is Archer. I also love Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park and Arrested Development

Music-wise, I'd have to go with Stevie Wonder as my #1 favorite right now. Medeski, Martin and Wood are a close 2nd. I like old R & B, funk, jam bands, jazz, reggae and bluegrass.

I LOVE food. Right now, I'm really big on Vietnamese food and Mexican food. But, really, I'm game for just about any type of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jokes, Music, Mountains, Good Food, Exercise and Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, sports, funny things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting asked whether or not I play basketball. Seriously, you would not believe how often I get asked that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think short people should be subservient to tall people and that I should be worshiped as a deity due to my height.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cute, adventurous, light-hearted chick who doesn't mind hearing all about science from time to time. You realize that I'm just kidding about that whole height-deity thing.