Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ari268

29 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently transplanted to DC from brooklyn, I'm getting used to the happy hour obsession and quiet, clean streets that are DC. Things about me...I like being outside, running and biking, dancing, doing yoga, playing games (specifically taboo and speed scrabble), cooking, and spending time with good people. I work hard but I get distracted easily. I like to laugh and make other people laugh. I want to travel the world and create world peace while I'm at it. I think it can happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started as a first-year pediatric docta-in-training (aka intern) in DC. After all these years of studying I'm looking forward to interacting with actual humans and maybe even helping them feel better...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Concocting delicious food (delicious being a relative term) out of the dregs of my refrigerator. One of my favorite challenges.

I'm also good at balancing on myself. I'll explain later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmm a lot of people have said that I smile a lot... so maybe my smile. Also my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver.
Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer.
The God of Small Things by Arundhati Roy.

Modern Family, Scrubs, New Girl

Bon Iver and anything that comes up on my Bon Iver Pandora station.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peanut butter.
my bike.
a good novel.
coffee
my stuffed animal alligator... I mean I could live without it but I'd be sad.
gchat... (don't judge.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want my life to be like...

what I'm going to eat for dinner...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating dinner with friends at my apt or someone else's... drinking wine and eating challah too (props if you like challah).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mmm... this'll have to wait I think.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'r a nice jewish kid, you don't take yourself too seriously and like to laugh and enjoy eating good food and being outside.