Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ariagirl

33 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm intelligent, kind, posses character, and have a spark for life. I know who I am, but I'm always growing and open to new experiences.

My personality can be described as a sophisticated, girl next door. I feel at home at the Opera or at the Ball Game. I'm an optimist and I always try to find the silver lining in a situation.

Music is a big passion of mine, as I am a trained Opera Singer. I love going to concerts, shows, and operas. Singing is one thing that just lights me up inside. I had taken a break from it but I'm performing more again.

Let's see what else? I love to travel, explore and try new things. At some point it would be great to live for a bit in another country. I also just love going for a drive or a walk and seeing where the day will take me.

Some interests: museums, the beach, wine tasting in Sonoma or Napa, trying out fun restaurants and lounges, theater, music, sports, exploring parks, SF neighborhoods, road trips, drawing/painting, movies, people watching.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in fashion and retail. Currently I'm working as Designer Specialist and Stylist at a high end department store in SF. I get to be creative and help people. I know it sounds lame but clothes can really add that extra confidence for my clients. Plus I get to play and work in a beautiful environment. Score!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Meeting people and engaging in conversation. I love to hear their story.

2. Listening. I'm down to earth and will give you my honest opinion.

3. Singing. I do have two degrees in it.

4. Fashion and decorating. A little glam never hurt anyone.

5. Kissing...or so I've been told.

6. I'm very perceptive and I notice the little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you could ask them...but I'd like to say my devilish smile and my hazel green eyes. Also my keen fashion sense!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pride and Prejudice, The Great Gatsby, Tender is the Night, Renee Flemming's Biography, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Memoirs of a Geisha, Twilight (guilty pleasure), Biographies. I'm currently reading a Mark Twain Biography and "A Short History of Nearly Everything". I just got a book on body language...I'll let you know what I think.

Movies: Definitely Maybe, The Princess Bride, Space Balls, Sleeping Beauty, UP, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Christmas Vacation, Indianna Jones Movies, Amadeus, Moulin Rouge, Gone With the Wind, 500 Days of Summer. Usually anything romantic, historical, funny and/or witty.

TV: Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Mostly love Netflix and Hulu now...no more cable.

Music: oh probably a little of everything. A random list could be Green Day, Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald, Jane Monheit, Buble, U2, Queen, Norah Jones, Van Morrison, Beatles, Jamie Cullum, Aerosmith, Anna Moffo, Callas, Flemming, Netrebko...the list goes on.

Food: Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Indian, French...Chocolate. I'm open to most types of food. I'm starting to turn into more of a foodie after moving into the city. There are so many good restaurants and so little time. Also does wine count as a food group?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Music/ART
Iphone
Sun
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to reach my goals and what I have to do next. Also what I'm doing on my next day off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I guess it's never typical. It can range from a concert, work, a dive bar, or swanky lounge, a movie, a baseball or football game, dancing, dinner with friends, a quiet night in...whatever floats my boat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want the sparks and the fireworks. You're looking for something that could lead to a long term relationship. You posses intelligence, character, and are open to new things and adventure. You think we might hit it off.