Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arian85

29 M College Park, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Firstly, I hate bragging about myself!
I'm a full time graduate student and a very career oriented person. It would be nice to find someone with that same mind set. That really made me sound like a bore, which I am far from. I enjoy going out with friends trying new restaurants around town and exploring new places but also enjoy just relaxing and doing pretty much anything. I'm over the whole trying to get to know someone at a bar, it never works, and I want to find something that will last longer than just that night.
Conversation is of great importance to me. I don't care where we are, what we're wearing, or how much it cost so long as we're comfortable just being us and enjoying each others company!
My personality is very laid-back and friendly. I like to talk, hang out with my friends, and meet new people. I've been described by friends as eccentric, talkative, compassionate, energetic and weird. :P
I want to be with someone I can love, care for and most importantly respect. According to me, friendship is the first step to a successful relationship and I wish to be (or at least to be considered as) my company's best friend. I want to be out there for her when no one else is by her...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a PhD student at U of A working there full time.
Trying to savor every single moment that life gives to me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others feel happy! Cooking! Yessss, I literally have a knack for cooking!

I'm also a good listener!

And, I've been always a responsible and committed person in my whole life!

How to find the cheapest flight ticket!

Sipping wine and unwinding!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes because they look really kind!
Anything else? I don't know. You have to say that! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: extremely loud and incredibly close, remember me, a good year, sweet november, fight club, traitor, the others, the human stain, the pact, october baby, memorial day, before sunset
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Family
Friends
Phone
Money
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to savor every single second of my life and live it up!
Future and how I can be a happy camper!
Finding a person to be my love! Yes, I do think about it!! :) Having a companion in life is the most beautiful thing in the world I think!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually get together with my friends to enjoy happy hours, eat out and have a good night! lol

Sometimes, it's really appreciated to stay at home and unwind!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's talk about this over coffee! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can start and hold a conversation...
You are looking for a good company in your life...
You love exploring new things...
Andddddd
If you want to! ;-)