Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Santa Fe Springs, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:57pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I completed my Masters degree in Exercise Physiology. Currently, I am an owner of a performance training facility. Absolutely love being an entrepreneur. Future plans include going back to graduate school to study dietetics and obtaining a teaching position at a community college. I love learning about anything related to nutrition, health and fitness. I hike at least once a week and would like to find a hiking partner. I listen to country music, Indie and electric house. I love playing and watching sports. Cooking is a passion of mine.

Some of my favorite books include the "tipping point" & "outliers" both by Malcom Gladwell.

As to what I am looking for, I would like to find someone who is passionate about their career, as I am. I don't care what it is, but at least have passion for what you do. I want someone who can go to a ballgame and eat a hot dog and drink a beer. With that said, hopefully she has a healthy lifestyle, stays active, and is not a home body. In no way am I saying you have to live in the gym, but I want a woman that can keep up with me.

I would like to find sIomeone that wants to travel and explore the globe. If that's you, then message me. I'll be the funnest date of your life, your cheeks will hurt from all the laughing you'll be doing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn everything I can about human performance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a motivator and helping others overcome obstacles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All of Malcom Gladwell
Music: Country
Movies: Anythng with Will Ferrell & Denzel Washington
TV: TED Talks, Vice, History channel, Walking Dead, The Strain, American Horror Stories, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Rachel Maddow Show
Food: Pizza, Sushi, Pizza, Sushi...Yup!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hat, Headphones, Floss, Coffee, Sunglasses. I only need 5.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get to bed at an earlier time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either ordering a pizza and catching up on my DvR, or out at a social outing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something serious. You are educated, and have a career. Are a happy and optimistic type of person. Are happy with catching a ball game over an expensive dinner. You love to smile often.