Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aribouhou

26 Montreal, Quebec, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am a young professional working in the legal department of a global company. I have a B.A. in International Law and am currently seeking my professional accreditation in International Trade. In my leisure time, I love spending time with my 2 dogs and my brownhead parrot Joey. I also love dancing (I used to compete in ballroom dancing, but do it for fun now), reading good books, watching documentaries on Animal Planet or National Geographic (I love learning new things!) and watching movies. I love to stay active either by dancing, doing yoga or doing weights and cardio exercises to stay healthy and love to cook. I am very down to earth and have a warm personality. Message me if you want to know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to challenge myself to accomplishing new goals. This answer could change weekly so I will leave it up in the air.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If I had to pick one thing I genuinely enjoy and think I am good at, I would say that I have an ease with languages. I am french canadian, but you could hardly or maybe not even tell if you heard me speak english. I am good in communicating, translating, proof reading etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice at first glance that I am tall, have short hair and deep blue eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: I have so many that I love. Amongst my favorite authors are Alexandre Dumas, Ken Follett and Philippe Kerr.

Movies: I mostly like historical movies, movies with super heroes and action movies with political intreagues.

Shows: Mad Men, Big Bang Theory :)

Music: Lana Del Rey, Jesse Cook, Jason Mraz, Josh Groban, John Mayer, the Civil Wars, Emma-Lee, Ellie Goulding, Norah Jones, Coldplay, Bruno Mars etc.

Food: Sushis, tartare and spaghetti are my favorites!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets
My family & friends
My job
Coffee and Tea
Books
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I never stop thinking actually haha. I think mostly about my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Matching a movie cozy at home with my two dogs, a hot chocolate and a warm blanket! Especially in the fall/winter season.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm ... sometimes my socks don`t match my outfit! But only when I have boots to cover them.