Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ariel_oc

49 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Go with the flow type of person. Looking for someone who really enjoys spending quality time together, holding each other as priority, trying and experiencing new things/places, fairly active in their lifestyle, and open in their communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! Have a couple great careers one in the IT business and another in the Air Force Reserves. A range of hobbies keep me entertained. Like to travel from time to time to just get away. Enjoy the beach, and can be just as happy relaxing with a good book in hand at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maintaining an active lifestyle. Like motorcycle riding, hiking, biking, flying, snowboarding, volleyball, playing guitar. Been doing yoga for about 2 months now and feel weird if I miss a session. Like to pretend I'm knowledgeable about wine, but most times just enjoy tasting it. Like going to Sanya Ynez and visiting some cool wineries as a day/weekend trip.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They think I'm younger than I am :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV/Movies: Dont watch a lot of TV, but some oldys include: I Dream of Jeanie, The Doberman Gang, The Incredible Mr Limpet; Recent Books: Monsoon, the 5 Love Languages, The shack, The seven spritual laws of success: Shows - Avenue Q, The Lion King, I love you, You're perfect, Now change; Food: Almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Wine, Active lifestyle, Beach, Laughter, Culinary delights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new thing I want to try next and when that special lady will enter my life to share in the experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a nice wine bar or restaurant, listening to some great music, or hanging out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, so ask and you just may receive :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy-going, have similar interests, and want to meet someone new that could lead to a longer term relationship.