arielle1234
23 Madison, WI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
arielle1234
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I currently live in Madison. I love the outdoors, fishing, a good book, canine companions, ceramics, and a good movie as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to MATC. I work 3 part time jobs. I sell art in a store on Willy St, and I am looking to expand where my art is sold.
I’m really good at
rolling my tongue....not that this truly matters
ceramic art...I can spend all day everyday in the ceramics lab
reading...only interesting stuff
being kind of adult like, interrupted by moments of pure silliness
being nice, sometimes I am too nice for my own good
working with animals
enjoying a summer day, wishing it was 70 degrees outside now
I love to cook and bake, I feel it is quite a nice accomplishment that I own a kitchen aid mixer (it makes life so much easier)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I must mention that I love board games and that I rarely come in anything but last place. I like lords of waterdeep, 7 wonders, agricola, scrabble, settlers of catan, and more.
books....
.................well Harry Potter series, Eragon series, Mercedes Lackey's Valdemar realm books, Pern realm by Anne McCafferey, and David Eddings. I am in the middle of 3 different series currently. Almost done with The Moon is a Harsh Mistress.
Movies...
................listing genres instead of titles too long of a list otherwise, scifi/fantasy, such as Princess Bride, LotR extended edition, and Stardust. Romantic comedies, comedies, science documentaries.
Shows... New Girl, Game of Thrones, Castle, SoulEater, and Firefly.

Music, well depends on my mood, but I am game to listen to anything new to see if I like it. I love karaoke, I do this on most Sunday nights. I sing and dance in my car. I sing in the shower as well, music is important, I was in choir for 7 years.
Food...........Chinese potstickers are my ultimate fave, chinese food, italian food, german food, pizza, burgers, well I like food, and I like variety.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
ceramics...art in general
books
blankets
adventure
singing and dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and trying to plan everything into too short of an amount of time....not necessarily on purpose.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the ceramics lab making art, one Friday night a month I play in a larp called Werewolf the Apocalypse, on other nights there are sometimes board game night with friends, more ceramics, or karaoke on Sunday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a little shy, but I will tell you once I get comfortable.
You should message me if
If we have something in common.
Also, if you message, have something to say, not the typical "hi how are you?"............ummm great........what else???
More