Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ariesrainbo

34 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm super happy all the time...Always thinking of the positive side from somenting negative...I love to have fun and laugh...I'm pretty much a little bit of everything...love to see new things, hear about something I never knew about, talk about the wonders of the universe. I’m really trying to figure out this world and it’s a journey for sure and I love every minute of it. There are so many possibilities. I’m spiritually and believe that everything is a possibility. I love to spend time at the beach, parks, exercising, cooking, art walks, shows and festivals. I’m down for anything. I have a Shih Tzu his name is Kobe and he is my whole world. I’m looking for someone who is fun, interesting, likes to go out and stay in, has fun being in any place, finds beauty in everything and a sense of wonderment, someone who doesn’t complain to much and you gotta laugh that is the medicine for the soul..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel and take weekend trips any chance I get to. I love staying home on rainy weekends and watching movies and eating pizza and all kinds of junk food. I love to be really healthy as well. It's all about balance. I like to go out and have a good time letting loose. My family and friends are very important to me. They know that I will always be there for them when things aren’t going their way. I am a real positive girl and it makes everything I do well worth it. I love talking about why were all here and what it means and having a deep conversation about all things.
I love my job as a Massage Therapist. I am good at it and I feel that’s really important to be successful at what your doing.
I would like to meet up with someone that wants a relationship to work out and if not making a good friend out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Healing and making people happy =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and hair =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Chakra healing, Celestine phophecy, Deepak Chopra
Movies: Crazy Stupid Love, Friends with benefits, Rent (anything)
Shows: Family guy, Simpsons, Dr Oz, Idol (anything)
Music: I'm inspired by all music for each one has it's own unique flavor that catches the flow of the rythem of your mood
Food: I like everything...That is the great thing about living in the bay
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my dog, love, hugs, and there are a million other things I can't live with out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to better myself...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you think it's so easy to put a box on here and I tell you everything....NO..silly ok cupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the fact that otters hold hands while they sleep so they don't drift away from each other..