Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arilion

31 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Ari and here are some basics about me...

I'm 30 years young.

I was raised in Toronto and Chicago, moved to San Diego two years ago.

I've been through a lot, lost a lot, gained a lot, learned a lot and would like to find that special woman to spend time with and share experiences with.

I am daddy to two amazing and beautiful girls.

I am athletic and live an active lifestyle

I don't follow sports nor watch any games so if sports are a huge part of your life we probably won't get along.

I hate hate hate video games.

I am a guitar player/songwriter and music is a big part of my life

I am loyal

I have a silly sense of humor 

I am not religious but spiritual

I have three tattoos 

I have one piercing

Family is extremely important to me 

I am Non judgmental and would never judge you. 

I am forgiving 

I look towards the future 

I enjoy life and realize that it's very short and can end at any moment.  

I'm divorced and don't have any drama with my kids mom. 

I'm looking to meet a woman who understands what being a parent is about and wants to spend time and get to know one another as friends first and see if we have chemistry.

Meeting a woman online seems a bit strange since there really isn't any opportunity to make a real first impression....but why not give it a try.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, making people feel comfortable, massages, listening, cooking, problem solving, fitness, having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and good looks:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:

Usual Suspects, 300, It Might Get Loud, Braveheart, Navy Seals, Dragon, Must Love Dogs, Half Baked, Blazing Saddles, The Frisco Kid, Ip Man and many more....

Music:

Jimi Hendrix, Joe Satriani, Breaking Benjamin, Five Finger Death Punch, Michel Angelo Batio, Miles Davis, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Evanesence, Disturbed, Seether, Avenged Sevenfold, Korn, Matisyahu, Dido, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Nirvana, Neal Young, Scorpions, Led Zepplin, Tool, Slipknot and many many more....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
My iPhone
Gym
Food
Love
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat next and why so many people don't take care of themselves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I told you now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are somewhat sane, want to meet a fun guy, you take care of yourself and are fit, like to have fun, you are easy going, and you think we'd get along.