Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arin-menlo

51 M Menlo Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my life -- and make it fun by trying new things. Want to learn something new every year, travel to a different country or develop new friendships.
After growing up in India, I have lived and worked in Europe and US -- and love exploring other cultures, countries and understand the different perspectives that people have.
Have lived in the bay area for 10+ years now, and consider this to be my home! After having lived in many places (relocations for school and career), I am done with that phase of life -- though I still enjoy traveling for pleasure and adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I do partnerships for a large tech company. And I like it despite the ups and downs in the business. It gives me the resources, and the time, to pursue all of my other interests :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking on my feet, figuring out things, math, networking (professional, social and technical !), and salsa dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile (though lately, that's become the second thing ... .you'll have to guess the first !)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Economist (ok, not really a book); HBR, Michael Porter (yes, it's a book).
James Bond movies; "Bourne" movies, Eat/Pray/Love, 16 Blocks, ...
Law & Order; 24, The Shield, Voice, Jay Leno,
Latin music - Aventura, Ruben Blades, Tito Puente, Mana, Latin Brothers, Marc Antony, ....; Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Colonial Cousins, Police, Simon & Garfunkel, Beatles .....
Food - all kinds but healthy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Salsa dancing, yoga, meditation, clean shirts, sleep and red wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing (but it's hard to do)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing or in the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... depends on how well I know you.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do you know that we'd get along amazingly well when we meet?