Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arios9

30 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't let the modeling pics or cheesy username fool you. I'm pretty much into books and computers.

Worst first message ever: "Hi youre hot I want to dress you up in green like a bad little avocado and beat you..."

Seriously though. Generally speaking, I represent freedom and harmony; my life moves in rhythm towards this direction. I don't believe in stereotypes, and unlike 90% of the population, I don't live my life on autopilot. I strive to be AWAKE. At least, most of the time. I grew up in a diplomatic family so I am very free thinking and open minded on many subjects. I also am very traditional in some ways.

Depending on weather conditions, you can catch one great wave or ride as much as you want. Either way, you're guaranteed to get wet.

-R

P.S. I'm an INFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Turning any blank surface into a masterpiece on digital whitespace
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
robbing banks and planning masterful escape routes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a calm gaze and I am pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Little Mermaid
Great Expectations
Shrek 1,2,3, and yes 4
Wanted
The Matrix
Office Space
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Just my health, my love and my mind.
Oh, I get 6?
In that case can I list my parents and best female friends. In case we never leave the island and must procreate to keep the species alive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to change the next industry I want to work in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really enjoy being with my friends so I guess I would say out with friends, or having them over at my place. I love food so that would be a big part of the end of the week celebration.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Slow down, buy me a drink before you start asking me personal questions like that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we hang out there will never be an “awkward silence” so don’t worry. If you’re nervous, I will just tease you