Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arireisner

29 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a Hasidic home and managed to escape when I was 17. I'm still close with my family but chose a very different path in life. It's been quite an adventure internally and externally ever since. I've grown to become passionate about life and enjoying the journey.

I'm a very genuine person who's passionate and dedicated. I'm easy going, non-judgemental, a gentleman, open minded and compassionate. I have an insatiable desire to learn as much as possible, though as I learn more I realize how little I actually know. I tend to live my life very much in accordance with my philosophical orientation. Balance and communication are important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on bettering myself in thought speech and action, so that I can be a better version of 'me' for you ;)

I'm living my dream and enjoying the journey! I'm a visual effects artist, making movie magic. Outside my career I'm dedicated to studying and practicing Tai Chi Chuan and learning classical guitar. I tend to do things I'm interested in with volition. I went on a 6-week long vacation in Europe this past summer and had unforgettable experiences. More travel is on the horizon...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting, being creative and thinking outside the box (clearly not this one lol).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Philosophy, Cyberpunk and educational material that piques my interest. Currently reading Sex and The Perfect Lover as well as The Body Electric .

Films: Sci-Fi, Cerebral, Indy. The Matrix, Waking Life, Inception, Avatar, and Intacto to name a few, but there are way too many to list here, comes with the territory.

Music: rock, jazz, blues, reggae, classical, instrumental, downtempo, electronic music, world music, ethnic vibes. If I had to pick one musical group it would be Shpongle.

Food: Indian is my favorite cuisine, though anything healthy and/or with a kick has got my interest. I really enjoy exploring foods from around the World.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, love, creativity, ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
focusing on nothing and just going with the flow, the nature of the universe, art, music, what/where to eat my next meal, traveling, and what to do/where to go on my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally being spontaneous, going out to an event or staying home to relax. These days my weekends are filled with my current passions: classical guitar and tai chi training
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll answer any question you ask, truthfully, to the best of my ability. Try me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Seeking someone to connect with mentally, emotionally, physically and spiritually. Ideally you are: intelligent, mature, classy, spiritual, have already settled into your own but still have a child-like curiosity about life, appreciate art, music, culture, film, open-minded and compassionate.