Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aris33

64 M Valencia, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently retired teacher. My professional life has been dedicated to try to cultivate young spirits with different success, and have fun doing it. I consider my self a curious person of almost everything humans concerned, and open minded. Philosophy, psychology and theater are between my more prefered topics, but don't refuse any other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live and while doing that this world can be a better place to stay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I couldn't answer this. I guess I'm really good in nothing. I can manage with a few things: artistic sensibility, communication, empathy, cooking some plates.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, many different opinions...you have to try if you want. Really I don't know what 'people' can notice about me. And I don't care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A lot, in different stages I have been interested in different topics and so books. Lately I enjoy reading Philip Roth or the spanish Javier Marías.
Very wide musical tastes: jazz, classical, opera.........almost all.
I like cinema,but I'm not very fond of commercial movies.
I like poetry and theater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life is evolution, so the answer follows the way of the before comment . Now I can't live without internet and to contact with people all around, books...... Before I was very fond of theater: playing and directing. And before.......... But always travelling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the best I can do in this my stage..... But I have not too much time to think about it, because I enjoy doing what I have between hands.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the cinema, to hanging out to have dinner, chatting here and there, reading. I don't like too much watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing specially. I don't have problems in this sense, I think.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–71
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk about anything, and find new friends.