Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aristide99

44 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from L.I., living in Manhattan for the last 20 years. I'm definitely a jack-of-all-trades. I laugh a lot. I'm happiest below 14th street. In my time here i've been: a bathroom valet in a strip club, a textile dyer, an assistant casting agent, bartender, bar manager, off-bway actor, set carpenter, set designer, i've renovated 2 apartments, and designed and renovated a bar in the east village.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm a freelance Production Designer for commercials, music videos and tv. Looking for the next big thing i can create. Having a love/hate/love relationship with the East Village.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making stuff. Fixing stuff. Juggling stuff. Balancing stuff on my fingers and chin. I've got pretty good pipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the smile is what I've heard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies are tough to pin down, but i watched The Godfather the other day for the hundreth time. the Kieslowski color trilogy is big. anything by (in no order): Wes Anderson, both Coppolas, Woody Allen, Bigelow, Hitchcock, Jeunet, PTA...lots. watching movies is not just a pleasure, it's a need.

I tend to like older books.

music is all over the place and i mean ALL over the place.

I grew up learning how to cook from my Italian grandmother, mother and aunts, so the Mediterranean/Italian thing is very close to my heart and stomach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
movies
bourbon
garlic
my guitars
the occasional silence
idea bouncing
7: yankee baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why money is thrown at bad ideas. My next travel adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Avoiding douchebags
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my younger years i had serious addictions to almost every soap opera.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wish to

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!