Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aristostaurus

31 M Warsaw, Poland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My attitude to life is mostly wonder and curiosity, a strong drive to explore, understand and find beauty in unexpected places. I enjoy showing and explaining it all to people met on the way. Sometimes there is a manifestation of strong mentoring tendencies in me. It is coming from the feeling that I've found something priceless and universal, a thing to be shared without delay. You could say that I lack patience in this matter.

I am totally not interested in following social norms, fulfilling expectations, doing what other people think I should be doing, bending to standards and beliefs other then my own. There is nothing in life that really has to be done.

I am persistently happy and willing to share all the good stuff with you.

I am in a relationship with redcalipso.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I am not doing? :)

I have a drive to experience a lot and it brings me many unforgettable, often beautiful moments. I seek to learn various skills, converse with interesting people; quality is paramount for me!

I am self-employed and doing well. I climb vertical things. I have a strong affinity for academic environment.

I really enjoy good company in natural settings.

Sometimes, I do life experiments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and understanding,
making people laugh,
getting to the heart of matter

explaining how things work,
understanding science and helping others understand,
motivating people to try new things in life,

Physical activities in general,
massage (classical, but also some thai and shiatsu),
physical empathy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very tall. They usually find me trustworthy at first sight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: usually whatever goes with how I am developing at the moment or whatever helps me understand something worthwhile. There were books on science, psychology, philosophy and self-development more so than others. On occasion you can find me reading some fiction, most recently A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Music: classical, rock and metal, a lot of other types. I don't enjoy rap or pop. Some examples of what I like: Mozart, Chopin, Apocalyptica, Iron Maiden, Iced Earth, Paradise Lost, Guns&Roses, Pink Floyd, Queen, Trentemoller, Emancipator, Massive Attack, Iron and Wine...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need much of material stuff. I don't care a lot for it.

However, some things/people really improve my quality of life:
1) Friends
2) Interesting, smart people; relating to them
3) Travelling and nature
4) Trying new things in life
5) Reading and learning
6) Physical activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human condition. How things work and why. How to make the world a better place to live. Ways to inspire and influence other people, so that they develop passion, acquire wisdom and learn happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical day for me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You think we have some things in common
- You are very intelligent (this one alone is enough!)

Go ahead and send me a message :)