Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arivera18

23 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, I'm guessing since you're here, you would like to know more about me. Well, I just graduated from the University of South Florida in Psychology and Philosophy. The reason I decided to check this site out was simply because I wanted to meet new people. Other than that, my hobbies include reading, video games, tennis, editing, and writing. I used to play guitar and sing, but that was back when I was younger and cooler.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working as I study to try and get into grad school. I want to go to grad school for philosophy (NYU maybe?) or perhaps neuroscience. I find ethical theory to be very fascinating, as well as studying the human brain and why people do the things they do.
I’m really good at
Thinking, analyzing, arguing/debating, video games, helping others with problems. On the more practical side I suppose I would say that I'm a decent cook, and I've been told I have a pretty decent voice. Oh, yes! I'm good at cranking out papers. I have school to thank for that last one -_-.
The first things people usually notice about me
My charming personality and wit?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Under the Dome, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Dune, Star Wars.
Music: Vampire weekend, Muse, Two door Cinema Club, Arctic Monkeys, The Last Shadow Puppets, Radiohead, We are Scientists, Bloc Party, The Antlers, Gorillaz, Explosions in the Sky, & much more!
Shows: Adventure Time, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, The Office, Sherlock.
The six things I could never do without
I'm guessing my phone, laptop, a good book, good food, internal organs, oh and my debit card.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time reflecting on my future, the brain, people, societies, music, consciousness, and/or the existence of God. On other days, I think about video games and other ways to stave off boredom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, playing video games, or just watching something on netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're in need of good conversation. If you're a person who enjoys laughter.Then you might just walk away with a new friend! I've been told that I'm easy to get along with, and as far as I know—no one hates me! So I must be doing something right.