Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arixipi

37 The Hague, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love reading stuff on the internet, especially scientific things. Wikipedia is my weekend magazine. Compared to that, reading books feels very limited; I miss Ctrl-F, and I want choose which information I want to know more about.

Music also plays a big part in my life. I let Last.fm be the DJ. I play trumpet in the fanfare (kind of brass band) of the town I grew up in. I arrange music for the fanfare. I also play guitar and keyboard.

For a living I am a programmer, which is also still a hobby. I love it because when you have to do the same thing more than once, you can automate it! The more abstract it gets, the more I like it.

I didn't do sports the first 30 years of my life, but now I do climbing. I also like a nice long walk, bicycle trip or ski holiday, even more so if it involves nice scenery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do what I like, and nothing else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing connections.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What people notice about my looks I really haven't got a clue. But somehow people seem to notice pretty quickly that I'm smart, although I try not to flaunt my brains too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading biographies.

Some favorite artists are: Radiohead, Björk, Sufjan Stevens, Fleet Foxes, Beirut and Sigur Rós.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music must be at the top of this list. Also I can no longer imagine a life without Internet. I can do without programming for a few weeks, but then I'll start to miss it, but maybe something else abstract to keep my mind busy could replace it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love science and music. And if you don't, message me too, just to be sure.