Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arjinnyc

21 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Please read my "what I'm looking for" section as well as my "you should message me if" section.

I'm the energetic, fun-loving type. I smile far more than I don't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student, and I am extremely passionate about my education. I love to travel and I'm very adventurous, but you are just as likely to find me at home cooking and watching a movie on a Friday night as you are to find me out and about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the silver lining. If I'm upset about something, it usually doesn't last long. I can find good in almost all situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How energetic I am, or how vertically challenged I am...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breakfast at Tiffany's, Nine and a Half Weeks, Pulp Fiction
The Office, Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, HIMYM
Sushi, Thai, anything good...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, adventure, laughter, good food, kissing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm very ambitious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical, but I suppose working, out with friends, or staying in and cooking and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am obsessed with French Bulldogs. Not in a weird way where I have framed pictures of them all over my apartment, but if I see one on the street I usually have to stop and pet it...

Also, I have a hairless cat. This is not a sexual innuendo. I have a pet cat, his name is Buddha and he has no hair.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You meet my age requirements, you have a job, you live in Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, or the Bronx, in an apartment that has your name on the lease and/or your parents don't also live in, and you want to! Don't be shy :)