Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arkar13

23 M Lisbon, Portugal

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am toes in sand, breeze on skin, and squirtgun behind you.

I like to cause trouble. Not the serious kind of trouble so much; more like getting a rise out of somebody. 'Hi Julie... Wow, that shirt is nice' [cheshire smile and walk away].

I'm smart, athletic, particular, and ambitious. I'm judgmental, though I strongly believe in and respect personal freedom. My harshest critic is either myself or, possibly, my mother.

I'm very close with my family and value that aspect of my life very highly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Atm, my huge passions are :

Music - My first love, im a guitarist
Design - Studying it at college, i actualy find it very interesting and i would say its my second love :D
Love - Ive been in some long term relationships and now im single and making the most out of it.
Friends - If theres anything that makes me feel alive, is being with my friends, jamming with our instruments, having fun, going out, having some good laughts or just having a nice conversation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar - i actualy practice alot so i can say proudly that im good at it :D
Drawing
Making people laught
Making people think
Having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair - when its big like an afro :o long time no see big afro hair :/ i should let it grow

My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Atm i dont read much as an hobby...mostly visual arts and music related stuff

All time Favorite Movies :

Lord of the Rings
Trainspoting
Fight Club
Midnight In Paris
Into the Wild
and many moe

Shows : im even more picky when it comes to tv series then with women :D wink

Lost
Game of Thrones
Breaking Bad
Misfits
Spartacus

Music - I love music, all styles, as long as i like it...and if i realy like one music, ill learn it on guitar...here are some examples :

Red hot Chili Peppers, Foo fighters, Nirvana, Miles Davis, Da Weasel, Jimi Hendrix, Miles Davis, Chet Baker, Pat Metheny, Ron Carter, Arctic Monkeys, Led Zeppelin, Michael Jackson, B.B King, Bob Marley, Chuck Berry, Natiruts, Paco de Lucia, Sergio Godinho, Django Reinhardt, Elvis Presley, Frank Zappa, Beatles, Gorillaz, Air, Massive Attack, Thievery Corporation, Gotan Project, Sam the Kid, Nujabes, Manu Chao

This is like 5% of what i usualy like to hear
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Women
Happiness
Music
My hair o.O
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I prefer the word Doing then the word Thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having the time of my life :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've broken a heart and had my heart broken. I'm confident yet have my doubts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say/discuss, you are a genuinely good person, or you are gorgeous. Ideally, it'd be great if you exhibited a combination of the three /Smile