Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arleana88

25 F Muncie, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
SORRY im taken

Hey :) My name is Arleana ... Im 23 and Im a country girl Im never really sure what to say in these things so I will try my best! I will say that I'm tired of getting hurt... I am ready to find one of the few nice guys that are left out there:)
I love to sing and photography , I love camping , fishing, bonfires with friends , Im a concert junkie and I love to travel! Music is very important to me and I would be lost without it! Country music is my fave but I do listen to some other kinds.
I work at a daycare for now , someday I either want to have my own home daycare or my own photography studio. Either one of those would be a great job for me and I would love to do them~

Well Im not sure what else to say so just message me and get to know me I guess :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working in childcare . I am a lead teacher for the 1 year old class.I want to someday have my own photography business. I am starting to work on that goal right now , and things are going pretty good :) Trying to find a way to get out of this state and move ,! I just know that I belong down south! I am also really starting to think about my future ... and Im really starting to think about who I want to spend that time with.
I’m really good at
photography , and singing and they both mean soooo much to me!I dont think I could live without either one of them . they are my ways to express myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I think that it would have to be my personality :) ... I tend to be shy at first but then the real me comes out .I just love to have fun and I have a very outgoing personality! I've also been told that I have a nice smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love scary movies and comedies . country music is my all time fave music! I love chinese food and mexican and southern ofcourse :) .... Books ... the bible ... true crime books and stuff like that.
The six things I could never do without
my faith , concerts, music , my phone , my family , my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future ... and everything else haha ...sometimes it is good to just sit and think about things... I tend to sometimes think to much about things though lol .. not a bad thing though :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely at a concert(I am a concert junkie lol ... I also work merch for a couple bands so I go to a lot of shows) or hanging out with friends having a great time going to the movies or bowling or just doing whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not really sure what to put here so I guess you will just have to get to know me and find out :) ... but also at the same time isnt that the point of something being private is that you dont tell anybody ?? lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better :) ... I love meeting new people .