Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arlington1973

41 F Vernon, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind, passionate and fun-loving. I am very happy in my life right now and I enjoy my free time and my work equally. Trying to live in the moment is what I like to do. I am very excited for what may come next in my life and am very open to what that might be. Wisdom and love is what I am looking for. I am recently divorced(1 year) after a 19 year marriage.
I have an amazing little boy whom I share with my ex. My ex and I are friends, so no drama there. Looking for someone with integrity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Personal growth, focusing on my health and wellness (just learned reiki), raising my son to be kind and happy. Learned to downhill ski this year. I've just started guitar. I really would like to start doing more travelling, something I've always wanted to do. So you must be willing and able to join me sometimes. I play rec volleyball all year round. XC skiing in the winter. Love going to listen to live music. Hiking in all of the amazing places around here. Just quietly sitting and being at peace sometimes. Would like to learn swing dancing and or ballroom dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Right now I am good at being very open to any and all experiences that may manifest in my life. Being aware, because there are no ordinary moments and I don't want to miss anything. I am good at my job, seeing the good in everything, being kind and non-judgmental, being a mother, having fun, enjoying life to the fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all music.
Canadian fiction
Non-fiction-biography's
Stories based on true events
Self-improvement
Historical novels
Indie films
Comedies
Drama's
Movies based on true events
Live music and theatre (although I have not seen as much as i would like)
Ethnic food
I love all kinds of music. I like to dance. I like to sing despite my inability to carry a tune.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Honesty
Compassion
Music
Water
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the life I was born to live.
How my beliefs and preferences are ever changing (especially after my divorce).
How can I be the best parent to my son.
What will bring me joy and happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my son and my family, my friends.
Working (I work shift work)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not afraid to share. I prefer to be discreet though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following are true:

You want a travel buddy
You are kind and you smell good.
You may want a dance partner.
You would like to meet for coffee or a drink so you can get to know me better.
You are interested in finding someone to share the exciting experiences of life with.
You feel like you should.