Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arlingtonianme

65 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm energetic, alive, smart and curious. I love seeing and learning new things. I am funny and like to share a good laugh. I'm highly irreverent -- not much for bureaucracy or rules. I speak my mind. I am highly intuitive and empathetic and I am a person who can be counted on to "be there" for friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel and want to do so as much as I can. Last year I went to Egypt, Jordan, New Orleans for Mardi Gras, Prague, and Iceland. This year I visited France and walked the Camino de Santiago de Compostelo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things done .... I am also a really good amateur travel agent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader of fiction and non-fiction (love Caro's work on LBJ and Isaacson's Steve Jobs), also the New Yorker and New York Times (what can I do? I'm a former New Yorker.) Also love movies and theater -- I have season tickets to Studio theater. Foodwise I am into ethnic --- Chinese, Italian, Thai, Burmese, Ethiopian, and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tomatoes, melon, a good book, a next trip to plan, friends, a good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will travel next, what adventures await me....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out! I like to stay active. I may be out to dinner and a movie or the theater or hanging out with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person and I will tell you whatever you like!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–72
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a smart, witty woman who wants to enjoy all that life has to offer --- with you!