Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arlocat

59 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am energetic, optimistic and flexible. I love hiking and biking (not motorcycles) and generally need a little time outside every day. I'm working on getting around the world more often, and am always planning the next trip.

I entertain informally and cook with and for friends. I could use some help with more gourmet cuisine, but am good at soups :). I don't watch much TV. Music is important and I am surrounded with it all the time. I'm a liberal and I still enjoy heated discussions and will gladly discuss politics,religion, and any other topic with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love the work I do. I'm in a second career as a counselor, having been a public interest lawyer. I recently started a parttime private practice and hope I'm making a difference, if only a little one, in some people's lives. I'm trying to become fluent in Spanish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Popping corn the old fashioned way so that there are no kernals left, dog-walking, and getting to the church on time (not really--see column on right).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair? How would anyone know the answer to this question?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always changing: recently, my favorite music is South American folk---Mercedes Sosa, Adriana Varela. But, I really can't do without all kinds of music; Recently, I read mostly fiction and watch mostly non-fiction; food- nothing beats m and m's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (naturally), music, books,my friends, a pen and paper, my garden.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which remote works which device.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with a friend, either at home or going out to So. Grand, Olive, Cherokee Street, the West End, the Loop. Not often in West County, but it's not against my policy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure the devil is in the details.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've learned that I can't predict when there will be a spark and surprises come in many different faces. So, if you sense a connection, I'd love to be surprised. Feel free to get in touch.