Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arm001

31 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thank you for stopping by my profile I know a lot of you ladies are bombed with 1,000,000 messages a day. Therefore to save you the time and headache I will shoot a bullet list of snapple facts.

- I am a artist and musician
- I have a Bachelors of Fine Arts degree
- I designed and put together my own website portfolio check it out at www.artofmondo.com
- I work full time as a graphic designer
- I freelance for extra cash
- I love to play guitar (13 years of playing)
- I can cook a lot of tasty meals
- I love to dance to 80s New Wave or Trance
- I work out 3 times a week
- I eat clean
- I love to laugh and crack jokes
- Very friendly
- I don't do drugs or smoke
- I have a car
- I pay my bills
- I love movies and comic books
- Spider-Man is my favorite super hero
- I like video games
- I like going to the museum
- I love to learn new things to better myself
- I am not a flake
- Denver Broncos Fan!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a graphic designer. Freelancing on the side. Working out to keep my health in check and creating a comic book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at drawing and using graphic design programs by Adobe (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, and Muse)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Queens of the Stone Age, Muse, The Killers, Misfits, Incubus, Metallica, The Bird and the Bee, Garbage, The Eagles, Led Zeppelin, E.L.O. and much more!

TV: South Park, American Dad, Agents of S.H.E.I.L.D. I really don't watch much TV to be honest very rare.

Books: Do comic books count? Y: The Last Man, Battle Chasers, X-Men, Fathom, The Walking Dead and Spiderman

Food: Mexican, Italian, Indian, Chinese, Thai, Mediterranean and the list goes on not a picky eater but I have cut back on a lot of fatty foods I watch what I eat for the most part.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1). Family
2). Art
3). Music
4). Food
5). Humor
6). Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My comic book and how much time it would take to complete the Zero issue. I eventually want to sell it at a comic book convention. I have a lot of goals but I rather save that conversation for a date.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently I given up drinking so I'm either drawing or hanging out with my friends sober.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only tell private things to people who have gained my trust. No trust no tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually want to get to know me. No hard feelings if I'm not your cup of tea.