Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arm2011

24 M Clifton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heey! My name is Arman and I'm looking forward to meeting some of you lovely people on here :)

I know everybody uses the word 'laidback' in this section, however I am quite a chilled out person, meaning that I like to enjoy life where I may be. I appreciate the little things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying engineering at Bristol University and enjoying the craziness of student life there. When I'm not studying, I live and work part-time in Cardiff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cycling everywhere, in the rain, snow or sunshine
Day dreaming about life after uni
Listening to others, and sometimes helping them by applying logic to their problem
Growing a beard if I wanted to
Cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face changes dramatically some times, don't have much control over that when I see something strange
Also my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of movies like Inception, The Beach, The Dark Knight, Trainspotting, Momento, Fight Club, Lawless. I also really like really old iranian movies.

Im really into my music, and one might say, the mix I listen to is quite weird. I enjoy listening to old school drum & bass, Reggae ( like Collie buddz) and Ragga (absolutely love Damian Marley). Other music I like would be Dirtyphonics, Ed Solo, Genral Levy, Jack Beats and Kryptic minds. I also listen to some heavy metal (Machine head). I Also listen to a new Bristol genre called Gyp-Hop (Gypsy Unit). After all that, I also listen to Alternative Rock, like Coldplay, Red Hot Chilli Peppers. Macklemore

My favourite food is Persian and Italian food, although I have recently experienced Morrocan food and absolutely love it. Mexican food is pretty awesome as well, so easy to cook it that even I can do it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TEA!!
Good food
My headphones
M bike
A nice and comfortable bed
My family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I would and could do with my life after university, and starting my own business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm in Bristol, I'll probably be in going out to a club where there is my kind of music playing. Though I am starting to tend towards having drinks at pubs and bars, where you can actually talk to people. Also can't go wrong with watching a good film on a comfy couch with some wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda hairy...for those who may be interested lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to go for bike rides together
if you'd want to go out for picnics at the first sign of sunshine
if you're interested in politics and debates
or if you'd just like to have a chat and drinks