Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

armanalex

27 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, first things first, I do not live in the United States.
I am an Indian guy currently living in New Delhi, India. And one day I was like, we all prefer to date and then marry a person who lives around us, who speaks the same language as us, has the same culture as us, knows how stuff works at where we live..and so on, TOO MAINSTREAM, aint it???
not my type....
I thought, how about something new and different, how about something offbeat?
And that's it! that one crazy idea led me to this website...hence my location is CA, United States.
I decided not to do what everyone else is doing..I tend to be experimental in my life and I always try to make my life more fun and enjoyable, life is too short to be boring anyway....
okay, about me? well, I am an easygoing person, who thinks outside the box..An honest person, I dont mind acknowledging good things in people.
I mean, if there's something good about you, it wouldn't take me a second to tell you that you have this quality and I have balls to acknowledge that!
and the credit goes to less insecurity, I guess?
I put my loved ones before myself most of the times and help people who need it, even though I regret it at times that why do I even help people who don't deserve it, but then again, its me...so, cant help it...I am always up for helping people :)
I do not judge people, so I prefer people to be very open with me. I am an open book so I expect the same from people, its sad how people fail at this just one simple thing.
I love going outside, trying new things and meeting new people, as well as being a little laidback and spending a weekend chilling at home or cooking something very delicious, I am a great cook...unfortunately, I can only cook Indian food at the time...although I'd love to learn cooking other cuisines as well.
I am a music lover with no favorite band/artist in specific, if the music is good, its my favorite for a while or till I am bored off it..
I like reading books if or when I dont have anything else to do which almost never happens.
I love watching movies..romantic comedies, sci fi, fiction and horror movies are the most favorites.
I love playing board games especially chess or anything that involves mental exercise.
well, that's all I remember right now, if you wanna know anything else, please ask :)
PS: I am a very religious guy, God comes first, then everything else, if you don't believe in God, either start believing or simply hit the back button.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a modular kitchen designer/contractor, so just helping ladies organize their kitchen and keep it hassle-free!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
face reading!!!
I can tell A LOT about yourself by just looking at your face...or a picture!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I dont take anything too seriously, HAKUNA MATATA!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Harry Potter series and Twilight (not the movie)
Movies: Pursuit of Happyness, Reservation Road, The Hurt Locker, District 9, American Gangster...and animated movies like, Despicable me, Frozen, Monster Inc. (I mean most of the Disney and/or pixar animated movies. yes I know I am not a kid but I guess you're never too old to dislike disney movies) Hancock, Harry Potter, Meet the Spartans, The Heat and any Romantic comedy & Horror movies..
Shows: The Walking Dead, Spongebob & The Moment of Truth
Music: I'd listen to just about anything.
Favorite food: Mexican and Indian (or anything spicy).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 God
2 My family
3 Money, we all cant do without it, right?
4 A Car or Motorcycle.
5 Good food
6 a cellphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
that how come the OTHER GIRL in every girl's picture is more attractive than the one I am talking to?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly spending time with my family or out with friends hunting ghosts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
yeah, good question!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
please drop a line if you want to or wanna ask something.