Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

armaniolden

21 Buffalo, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
unmotivated with no sense of focus,but at the same time i have goals for my life just need to find someone or something to motivate me. I am also very out spoken,reliable,trustworthy but action speak louder then words.I give money and food to the homeless when our paths cross and feel bad when i can't...
My bad qualities are: i am impulsive,absent minded,disabled(adhd),temper,violent thoughts,lazy, procrastinate,sensitive,and i wear my heart on my sleeve, and I try not to let anyone know how I feel most of the time and I have a sailor's mouth

my good qualities are:Faithful,overly kind,stand up for what i believe in even if I'm wrong,fun to be around,respectful,loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am working on getting my G.E.D since i dropped out of high school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im good at biology,creative thinking,certain aspects of history,running,swimming, helping people find a common ground, listening,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very shy depending on who I and around, I'm kinda short for a guy, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are; house of night,harry potter,night world,nightshade,... i have way to many movies to list that i like so i'll list the types : action, fantasy, adventure, foreign, comedy, romantic comedy, and horror. For t.v. shows star wars clone wars teen titans, young justice, the walking dead, Dexter, game of thrones

Foods:I am picky about meats and how they are prepared not cooked... i won't eat anything i feel is slimy(this includes bake chicken well actually i don't eat chicken unless its chicken breasts

Music: anything with a good beat or guitar... some of my favorite bands/artists are: blink-182,paramore,fall out boy,basshunter,deadmou5e, gym class heroes,panic! at the disco,eminem,jrock,F.C.P.R.E.M.I.X.,Adele,nickleback and more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.family
2.friends
3.anime
4.books
5.laptop
6.phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things so you'll have to ask
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home in my room or out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am afraid to talk to women in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is anything about me that caught your eye i'm a very open person