Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreatGuysExist

28 M New Milford, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Armenian, Turkish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Allow me to introduce myself

My name is Ari

I own a business in the city which takes up most of my time but always find time to have fun. I live a healthy lifestyle, eat clean and workout during the week. Loyalty and thoughtfulness go a long way in my book.

I'm a bleeding heart progressive who loves the outdoors, and any sort of physical activity.Recently it's been swimming.

I like walking just for the sake of it. I like drinking sake just for the sake of it. mmm... sushi... I love trying new foods, hearing new music, and just experiencing new things. I wish I could travel more, or live in far away places.

I also like taking things apart, breaking things, fixing things, putting things back together.

I do have tattoos that are all hidden under a Shirt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life the way I want to live it.

Some kids wanted to be an astronaut when they grew up, I wanted to be my own boss. I've accomplished that goal, so now I just want to see the world, experience new things, enjoy life, and be active in my spare time.

My latest hobby has been teaching myself to surf. I got pretty addicted. I've really been loving the water, but it really doesn't seem to love me back. To be completely honest, the ocean is physically abusive toward me. Sometimes I even think it would even kill me if I'm not careful. I don't think it's a very healthy relationship in that regard. That's why I am on okcupid. I'm trying to get out of my abusive relationship with the ocean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a good time, collecting shoes(don't believe it? check it out, ig:arikafadar) putting plans together, making people laugh when i don't intend to, making decisions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most foods, except for olives and button mushrooms

I read books with titles like "Programming in Python".

I'm a netflix junkie.

I love all kinds of music, and live music.

I want to eat blowfish at least once before I die.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Curiosity
Passion
Ambition
Humor
Compassion
Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how to further better myself, my business, coming across a special woman and building something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I want. I don't party a whole lot anymore. When I go out, I go hard, but I'm usually too busy and have too much to do Saturday morning and afternoon to go party every weekend. I try to always do something adventurous or new when I get the chance, but that's usually early afternoons and early evenings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match for me at kick boxing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're up to meeting a real fun man who isn't going to play games, I'm not a little boy, knows what he wants in life, has direction, dedication, compassion and won't settle.