Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

armorys_friend

35 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My interests vary with the weather. I love to read, travel, learn new things, and anything fun. I prefer the more intellectual side of things, I enjoy a good challenge, a good crossword, and believe 'the unexamined life is not worth living'. I think one should understand themselves first, before attempting to understand somoeone else.

Currently I am looking for some new adventures, it seems the old paths are worn, and I am ready to forge ahead to something new. I get bored easily, so novelty is my greatest drug.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college for the second time May 2012, and since then I started working for an insurance company. My job provided an opportunity I couldn't turn down, and I moved to Georgia in May.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems, listening, brushing my teeth, and putting deoderant on....I'm just sayin' those things are important every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm that is a good question....I'd like to say my eyes, or maybe my hair, it changes often, but in reality the truth is they are probably looking over my head since I am short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is 'This side of Paradise', I adore F.Scott Fitzgerald. I also like classic Russian novels, but I read almost anything I can get my hands on. Currently I am working on being able to read the Economist from cover to cover in a week.

I listen to a wide variety of music, I'm a big fan of classic rock and new alternative stuff. I like music I can understand the words to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my books, coffee, my friends, my feet since they take me places, and my brain, because it allows me to think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I question everything, and most of the time do not have the answers. I find life fun and exciting, and am always trying to improve my knowledge about the world. Currently Ive been thinking about the fundamental accounting equation, and how that effects everything in the world. I've also been thinking about the person I want to be at the end of the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hmmmm well I could be working, sleeping, reading, watching tv, bike riding in the summer, hanging out with friends, going to a movie, doing laundry, talking to you, or playing chess on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know all the answers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know where a girl can find a good cup of coffee, or you enjoy a good conversation. Or you want to be my tour guide when I move to Atlanta.