Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

armstro

31 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town in Oregon (USA) and love the outdoors. I enjoy backpacking, rafting, mountaineering, camping, snow boarding, climbing, and mountain biking. But, lately I mostly climb. In the US, I have lived in Oregon and California. After college, I moved to Rijswijk, The Netherlands and lived there for a few years before recently moving to Sydney. I love to travel and discover new place. And hopefully, I can use this site to meet some cool Aussies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Educating young minds. Well, not so young...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things and staying optimistic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Maybe, laid back, chill, or easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I'll just name a few recent: Learning to Breath, Born to Run, The River Why, Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman!, and Into Thin Air.

I like all types of music! However, currently I really enjoy bluegrass.

Mexican and Asian food are my favorite.

For shows, I'm rather hooked on Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A yearly snowboarding holiday, good music, interesting people, science and technology, good friends, did I mention snowboarding(?).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends some Fridays I go out for drinks while others I like to either stay at home or go do something active and healthy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no problem with eating other peoples leftovers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to explore Sydney or one of the great beaches. Btw, I have never surfed, so that could be fun... But, I'm open to most things, even just grabbing a coffee would be cool. Cheers.