Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

army412

22 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well my name is Trevor im 21 years old I was born and 3/4 raised outside of dallas texas for most of my life. Well some things about me is that I'm a very spontaneous person I don't really have a plan dor day to day things stuff just kinda happens. Lets see I listen to A LOT of country music my radio is usually never playing anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Well i've been in the army reserves for almost 4 years now and I want to eventually go to school for physical education and hopefully move back down south where I'm originally from.
I’m really good at
Im really good at having fun because thats what I like to do and if u like to do something u should be really good at it I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I am a guy because that would be the most obvious thing and if its the summer time it would be my tattoos as for the winter time I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well I don't really have a favorite book because I don't do to much reading, movies i don't know I like to many to name, my favorite food would have to be food because I like to try new types of food, music would definitely be country music all around but I do like to jam to some rap from time to time. Oh and favorite show right now would have to be duck dynasty.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Oxygen
4. Food
5. Water
6. My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what my life is gonna be like later on down the road. But I wouldn't really say a lot of time for that topic because I don't spend my days dreaming about that stuff I just kinda go with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am usually gettin together with all my buddies just hangin out and doin whatever if the weather permits were probably gonna be up at camp on the river or goin down in the woods muddin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it then it wouldn't be private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your a down to earth girl that's got a good head on her shoulders but isn't so uptight that she forgets how to have fun because that just causes headaches.