Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HawksFan987

27 Bolingbrook, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little bit about me, well I've lived in the suburbs of Chicago all my life. I've taken trips to visit family elsewhere. I enjoy road trips, I find them very relaxing. Hockey is my favorite sport and the Blackhawks are my favorite team. I also like the bears and white sox, but don't really follow them that closely.

I'm tired of being in relationships that only last a few months I'm looking for that one woman that I can spend the rest of my life with

I joined the Army a month after I turned 18, I loved it. In October 2013 I received my honorable discharge

Although I've lived near the city all my life I've always wanted to live on a plot of land in the Rocky Mountains, or the foot hills of Tennessee.

I love outdoor cooking, weather its on the grill or a smoaker, I love it and do a pretty tastey job of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for a Cash Logistics company. in Chicago,

pursuing a career in the firearms industry
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands, I enjoy building things and fixing things, from wood working or welding I a can do it all.

I'm actually really good cook, last year I cooked the family's 20 lb thanksgiving turkey on the grill
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall I am , my blue eyes, or the braces
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: mostly Country, blue grass, and classic rock. But ill listen to just about anything, except rap.
i dont really watch much tv, but my netflix list includes dexter, breaking bad, hell on wheels, southpark

Food: Mexican, Italian, German. Anything off my grill
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) strawberries
2) Music
3) a good micro brew
4) My friends
5) amazon prime
6) Country Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project, when I'm going to get my new car.
What my smile will look like once I get these braces off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a cold beer or watching a Blackhawks game or both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have braces, I've had them since October 2013, I should have them off around April 2015
My smile was really jacked up and I was extremely self conscious about it and would almost never smile

I'm a pretty shy person at first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like going to the range, or you would like to learn how to shoot.