New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

armyguy96r

39 Henderson, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very active person and love to be outdoors and play sports, currently I spend a lot of my free time playing softball in a few leagues around town. I joined this site cause I'd like to meet some new people and see where that goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job working for the Army Reserves as a government employee and Soldier. I'm still currently trying to get closer to my 20 years so I can look forward to a nice retirement.
I've been to many places and have learned so much from the friends I've made along the way. They have helped make me the person I am today.
Also i'm going back to finish college for Network Administration and see if I will enjoy that career path as much as my pervious ones.
I live one day at a time and love to enjoy the little things like spending time with friends and family. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.....which seems hard to do here in Vegas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, multi-tasking, listening, helping people, and turning something bad into something positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People feel comfortable around me really quick and kids love me. As far as looks, you'll have tell tell me. I've been told I look like Drew Carey and Robin Williams.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. As for food, I'm willing to try new thing and have an open mind. I love spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, everything else is just a bonus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what the next chapter in my life is going to be, why dwell in the past because the best days have yet to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at my apartment watching tv relaxing or out with friends, not big on the club scene but do go out every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a romantic and believe there is that special person for everyone, all you have to do is look.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make a new friend; looking for someone fun to hangout with; and also if you are tired of games and want to find someone to build a friendship/relationship with. I don't expect much from this site, but always worth a try.