Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

armyman4724

48 M Johnson City, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not good at these but i will attempt. I am retired from the Army and work for the Government still in a different capacity. I am also in college to finish my bachelor and Masters degrees. I have 2 sons and they are in college as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly absolutely nothing. I do not know that many people here so most times its me and my 2 puppies that i love. I do have a lot that i want to do but do not have anyone to do anything with.
I’m really good at
I am good at making people laugh. I like to have fun and sometimes act like i was 20 years ago. Life is too precious i have learned that with having open heart surgery. I can fix just about anything when i read i retain all of it and can remember everything i read or see.
The first things people usually notice about me
HMMM thats a good one. I usually do not see many people and i don't care what they think of me. I am a person just like everyone else who is looking for love or some sort of friend. I am very open minded and never judge i actually like to learn all i can so i do ask questions just do not think i am being mean i always want to know things. If you rather talk about it in private that is okay as well just let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like NCIS
NCIS Los Angeles
Criminal Minds
Star Trek and all the movies
College Books are my favorite
The six things I could never do without
A woman would be my first
2nd a friend and lover who likes all kinds of sex and tries new things
3rd Ice Cream in my bed
4th Always learning
5th My lady would always come first as it should be and the children as well.
6th you have to ask this one in private.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i am from and my old friends i went to school with and what happened to all of us. I left my hometown 30 years ago for the Army.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually Lonely and on my computer doing homework just to keep my mind off of things. Also with my 2 puppies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have always know that some things will never happen i am older and much wiser i think LOL. I would like for the woman is interetsed in me just be for me. I like to show alot of affection toward the woman i am with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what i wrote and if you would like to know more. Then just ask anything i am not good with these and who knows i might have pissed a bunch of people.