Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

armysapper2010

33 M Oak Grove, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a free spirited fun guy to be around. I love all kinds of activities including things outdoors hiking camping swimming 4wheeling mudding I love reading books. I'll read anything. I love playing pool. Going bowling. Staying in and cuddling with that lucky girl watching movies and such. I served in the Army at Ft Campbell for 3 yrs and now I am in the TN guard. I grew up in Idaho and have lived in TN for 13 yrs. I love my country and being able to do my duty and serve with honor. If you want to know more about me just write and I will reply promptly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener and love to help when I can and give advice and be a good friend to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of books. Tom Clancy novels. God rest his soul. I also love Ann Rule. Her books are amazing!! I also enjoy military novels and movies. I love comedy, action, romance, and western movies. As for music I'm big into hard rock, metal, and rap. Not too big on country lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Finances
4. Phone
5. Food
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, where it will take me next and what my future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. Don't go out too much. Can't afford to go out drinking all the time lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me I might tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and see where things could go :)