Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

armysergeant2

38 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a Sheriff Deputy on the West side of the State of Michigan. I am also a Soldier in the Army Reserves. I do not get out of the Army until 2022. I include this, because this means that I will and could be called out for future deployments. If this is a problem, then I apologize, but it is my job and duty.

I am 35 yrs old and was married for 13 yrs. I got married young by choice, but due to the deployments, she decided that she wanted a divorce. I have three kids, but they live with their mother.

I am looking to first talk, hang out, and then see where it goes from there. Since I have been married since I was 20, I can say that I am new to the dating scene, but will give it a shot and maybe let it lead to other things.

I am looking for chatting, emailing, dating, and friendship. I do not go to bars or clubs to pick up women; in fact, I don't go to bars or clubs usually unless there is a party that I have been invited to.

My Daily and Usual Activities include: Boxing, MMA, Working out, Instructing Self-Defense, Racquetball, Soccer, Biking, Cooking, Fishing, and Golf. I am learning how to be proficient in riding a motorcycle and hope to get one after I feel comfortable in my riding capabilities.

I am Caring, Honest, and Dependable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Employer:DSIS
Position:Senior Security Advisor / Analyst (SSA/A)
Time Period:January 2009 - Present

Employer:KCSD
Position:Sheriff Deputy
Time Period:January 2000 - Present

Employer:United States Army
Position:Drill Sergeant/Military Advisor/RECCE Agent/Soldier
Time Period:January 1993 - Present
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at following recipes or making up my own as I love to cook and try different dishes.

I am also good at anything pertaining to the Military. I teach Hand to Hand fighting, Self-Defense Tactics, Edged weapons training. I guess I would say I am good at my jobs...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my confidence and my awareness of what goes on around me. Physical appearance, I guess would be that I walk with my head up, shoulders back, and my broad shoulders along with my smile (Although as you can tell by the pictures, I don't smile when I am working)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Interests usually revolve around anything regarding the MILITARY or History

My Favorite Music: I listen to EVERY type; I don't limit myself to any genre. I am a mood listener. It just depends on my mood and the activity that I am involved in.

My Favorite TV Shows: Family Guy, Seinfeld, Scrubs, Jon and Kate plus 8, The Amazing Race, most reality shows, and most shows on TLC, A&E, The Military Channel, The History Channel, and the Discovery Channel.

My Favorite Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Trading Places, Coming To America, True Lies, Tommy Boy, Tomcats, Saving Private Ryan, Full Metal Jacket, Black Hawk Down, We Were Soldiers, Dirty Dozen, Adam Sandler Movies, Super Troopers, The Princess Bride, The Goonies, The Notebook, and Wanted.

My Favorite Books: Anything written by Tom Clancy and Stephen Ambrose

Favorite Quotations: Freedom has a price the protected will never know

"Earn This" -
Captain John Miller to Private Ryan
(As he laid his life to save his.)

Favorite Foods: Chinese and Asian dishes. I do try ANYTHING once. I have travelled the to over 13 Countries and have tried their dishes, some I would say I could live the rest of my life without eating again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My three kids
2. My faith
3. My integrity
4. My laptop
5. My (Good/Close) Friends
6. My Patriotism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children and their welfare since they are not with me except for visitations. I also think about the next time I get called up for deployment. I think about how to always better my life and at a minimum appreciate the things I have. I think about how I would change the World if I had the time, money, and capability.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home with my dog or walking him (Biking with him). I don't do bars or clubs unless there is a party that I am invited to. I usually hang out with friends at their places and play cards, watch movies (theaters also), contacting friends across the Country on Facebook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't tell my secrets.....LOL Hence the word Private....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read, and would like to hang out sometime or just don't want to go out to the movies by yourself or eat at a restaurant alone.

I have a FACEBOOK account if you would rather chat there than here. Let me know and I will give you access to it.