Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Bristol, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:12am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello ladies, my name is anthony and im looking to get to know someone in hope of a relationship developing, would be that awesome. when im with someone im 100% into that person, im very loyal, faithful and i know how to treat a woman looking for someone who is ready to meet a great guy with a lot to offer. I'm a hard worker and I am currently working towards my associates in business . I have no time for games but I know when to be serious and when to be calm. So email me if your willing to give me a chance cause I'm not like other guys. I'd like the chance to prove it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently im working full time trying to make a name for myself, currently taking college classes in business. i plan on doing some more traveling in the near future also, other than that im very focused and motivated for success!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at listening, making people laugh, bowling, pool, working on cars and just being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my fun laid back personality
my blueish green eyes
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite kinds of shows are sons of anarchy, law and order, american horror story, prison break, family feud, cops, jeff dunham and many more.

i enjoy listening to many different types of music including country, rock, hip hop, r&b, 90's, slow jams.

some of my favorite movies that i watch are forest gump, anything that has to do with adam sandler, gladiator, all the fast and furious, i enjoy watching lots of comedy, horror, action and i dont mind watching a romantic movie either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
italian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend alot of time thinking about new adventures that i want to try and how to become a more successful person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im usually home relaxing or out with friends at a bar, playing pool, bowling or whatever the night brings my way ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ill tell you if you really want to know ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your a fun laid back woman who has her life together and my profile interested you at all.