Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Arlington, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 14
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Space camp
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Took a job in fort worth in June I really like it here so far like the job and the people here just want a good woman that's looking for something serious and lasting. Started hitting the gym again and eating right and have lost almost 40 lbs since moving here so when I'm not working you might find me there Lol.I love finding new places to go off-road in my wrangler.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just working, working, working but that definately doesnt mean i dont have time for fun, life is all about balance ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems dont give me an excuse because i will just create a solution
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i always get people i dont really know calling me kong,hulk or hoss or did you play football lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
so hard to choose if its a book it will be one thats going to teach me something if its fiction i'll just watch the movie lol. I like comedy more than anything humor is the spice of life the hangover, supertroopers, shes out of my league ect. My musical taste is diverse i like everything but my roots are definitly country. Love Italian and chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, football season,clean socks,my family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life is and was and where it's going and been
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin with friends or family. stay at home watch a movie and relax. Its possible i'm out at a bar or club but only because someone dragged me there, never cared for the whole bar scene but i will go from time to time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when Im bored i like to rate people on quickmatch...dont judge me lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well you just should end of story :)