Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arogosin

36 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Through out every moment of my life I try to stay true and appreciative of my experience of life. I believe that every moment of life no matter how good or bad is nothing but a net gain. This allows me to be present for all the phases of my life and to do away with expectations of, "how it's supposed to be." This approach has allowed me to develop an unwavering sense of self and as a result I'm truly proud of who I am and what I have accomplished with my life so far. I am the father of a beautiful 7 year old little girl and she is the light of my life.
I'm very active and my bike is my default mode of transportation. Im often tooling around town towing my daughter in a trailer with my cameras on my back. It makes a lot of people smile when I ride past. Currently I am on the hunt find the perfect dog to add to our home. I have an uncompromising love for life and I'm always looking for ways to make people smile. .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and formost I'm dedicated to raising my daughter as best I can. I love introducing her to all the big and little things of the world. And because I have a flexible schedule I get to spend a whole lot of time with her but I am also lucky to have a lot of time to be a adult in my thirties. The other love of my life is photography. I'm a freelance photographer and I not only love what I do, I'm also very good it. Please talk look at my work at www.AARONROGOSIN.com . It's a really good window into who I am and the type of life I lead. I guarantee it will be worth your time even if you don't think we would be good match. I have a policy of caring my cameras everywhere I go and I try like hell not to use them. This allows me to engage only the moments that can be enhanced by my cameras rather then being a distraction. And the extra weight helps to keep me healthy. I use my intuition and the environment that surrounds me to guide me through the present into the future.
Also I'm super into biking. I love it and it has become an outlet for many things. I bike daily and I try to average 150-250 miles a week during summer. It would be a more if it didn't travel so much for work. I love biking in all forms and I'm just starting to get into racing. Going to go full bore come cyclocross this fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, Communicating, Outdoor stuff, computers, creativity, friendships, parenting, having one damn good time, being present, smiling, helping others, sharing, listening, MTB biking, Road Biking, Short track MTB races, gran fondo races, bike touring, surviving intense weather situations, figuring out the puzzle even when there is seemingly no solution, traveling, and staying active and engaged.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, outgoing, expressive, and have instant rapport with people I meet. Oh and my moustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Brave New World, Born to run, Shell Silverstein, (so many books that It's really hard to recall it all) Cohen brothers films, Dexter, Jonny Cash, sushi, and the list goes on but I dont have all the time in the world to list everything. Basically I'm down with any thing that can show the world to me in a new light.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
camera bag
really good coffee
Sleep
Food
exercise
lots of water
good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, art, and what is around the next corner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical friday night for me. But I do try and take a moment to enjoy a nice glass of quality Burbon at least once a week. It's usually on friday with good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Often times when I'm riding my bike alone I'll be listing to my favorite music on my phone and singing at the top of my lungs unabashedly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your are the active type who ia always up for an adventure. If your into keeping your body/mind healthy and you care about what you put into it. You should messages me if your strong, confident and independent, but can handle a equally capable mind challenging your assumptions and you can do the same for me. You are really great at communicating. If you have a love and zest for life that radiates out to world and is noticed by all those who you come into contact with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!