Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aroni01

33 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Luke Holland. Matt Greiner. Aaron Gillespie.

I consider these three the most influential drummers and they have fueled my creative fire. I spend my days working for a software company, but music is my true passion. There's nothing like the warmth of spotlights, riding the beats, and having a room full of strangers living your music. Needless to say, creative expression is very important to me and I appreciate women who dabble in the arts or have a killer Spotify list. I'm a native New Yorker living in Brooklyn, which means I have the best restaurants at my fingertips and I've made a commitment to sample every crumb and morsel this city has to offer. A first date would probably be at a Japanese Restaurant -- Sakagura or Sushi Azabu.

When I'm not working in the office, I'm enjoying the outdoors and battling my fear of heights through hot air balloon rides, zip lining, aerial obstacle courses, and my next challenge--sky diving. In the winter, you'll find me carving through the glades on my snowboard. But, I'm not all about the adrenaline rush. Dinner, movie, and stimulating conversation with someone new is just as thrilling.

I love a pretty face, but personality is key, so message me if we have things in common. I'm friendly and welcome the chance to meet someone special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually can't figure out my ethnicity...

I look really young for my age. It's the Asian genes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies/TV: Friends, Dexter, Fringe, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy

Music: Mostly rock with a side of the top 100 list

Food: Anything goes but I do have a weakness for sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the point of quickmatch if it keeps showing me the same profiles?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got used to reading e-books that when I read a paperback book, I actually placed my finger on the word expecting a dictionary to appear before me.