Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aronmey7

34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm aron, I guess i'll get the work stuff away first. I'm a professor at the Academy of art S.F. I teach my students how to Paint and draw the human figure, pretty much the best job ever;) I moved to S.F. about 8 years ago from Detroit, best thing that I ever did!
I'm pretty easy going I guess. Into art and music. I like being outdoors( parks,camping,beaches,hiking,swimming in rivers,etc). Grabbing some drinks, shooting pool, chillin at home with some wine and watching movies... Things like that..
Spur of the moment adventures/traveling. The best days are when you wake up in the morning and have to decide which way do you wanna go? North or south?
I'm sure I missed some stuff in there somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making paintings most of the time. Going on adventures when possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a badass time!.... Eh, who knows. I make art, I play guitar, I like building stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How the hell would I know that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: art and fear, when you are engulfed in flames
movies:Anything with zombies, old boy, eternal sunshine, clockwork orange,stranger than fiction, true romance, very bad things, lost in translation. etc
music: melvins, sunno))), earth, portishead,zepplin, tom waits, the beta band,mazzy star,aphex twin,kaki king,the rachel's,black keys,tin hat trio,beirut,beethoven, any thing thats good...
food: no fast food and not to big on sweet stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spell check, paint brushes, my guitar, my little Sis, fresh air, vision
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about.......how I've spent to much time thinking about what to write in this box... Movin on!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes home Painting(working), sometimes out with friends at a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the guy who started fight club....but I can't talk about it... Sorry
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you wanna message me. Thats how it works right? If you're down to do awsome stuff, go on adventures, grab a drink,or just meet a new friend. We can figure that out later.