Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aronu8306

31 Manchester, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be very outgoing, ambitious, and adventurous.
I enjoy hiking, skiing, and motorcycling. I also have a Rottweiler named Beamer.
I also enjoy sporting events and am a Patriots/ Red Sox fan.
I lived in San Diego for five years and am now back in Manchester because of my job. San Diego was great, but it's good to be back in NH.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the Navy, and currently on recruiting duty.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at meeting people for the first time and finding something to talk about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people think that I'm really serious when they meet me for the first time, but when they get to know me they'll realize the opposite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I majored in English, so I can go on and on but I'll just say that I enjoy fiction, some horror, and histories. Some books I have enjoyed are No Country For Old Men, Goodfellas, Green Mile, The Death of The American Dream, and many others.
For music, I listen to a lot of classic rock and alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorcycle, truck, cell phone, running shoes, clothes, and boots.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my free time wondering about where I'll end up in the world and who I'll be with. There is so much that I usually think about, so I just chose one commonality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typically Friday, I try to spend time with my friends weather it's at a restaurant, or some other social setting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OK Cupid profile!

I also think it lame when I'm asked by women "how is it that a guy like you is still single?" Yes, I have been asked this a few times. I think I'm still single because A. I'm too nice, or B. I don't put up with BS. Or it could be that the women on this site just like to browse and don't really care about being with someone. Who knows?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're out going, and don't have a history of flaking out on people for no reason.
Like the majority of you females out there, I too know what I'm looking for, so if I don't message you back; just move on.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!