Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arose4u701

55 F Perth Amboy, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello , Well let me describe myself i am a hard working caring person , I am Italian, born in Manhattan raised in Brooklyn and now reside in New Jersey, I am outgoing and very family oriented,I have a huge heart, I love to laugh and i love trying new things , I like the beach , a.c., movies , going out to dinner ,spoting events,traveling, comedy clubs or even staying home and relaxing with that special someone , and much more I enjoy anything fun ! what i'm looking for ? I am not a materialistic person and like the little things in life. Who I am looking for a man who is sincere, loyal and not afraid of a commitment after all you are here for a long term relationship I am looking for a man who enjoys life and will swipe me off my feet someone who wants to go on those weekend getaways. A Hard working man that has it together someone who is not into games, bs and the rest that comes with it someone who is not affraid of a serious relationship, someone who is romantic, caring, and professional, and someone who could make me laugh a sense of humor is big , and a man who could put a smile on a womans face daily just by doin nothing is my type, and a man can hold his own someone, who can enjoy themself and also know when to be serious , I do not want anyone with drama if you have it then look past this profile , I dont want perfect i want real ! I am a great woman who is tired of the games if you feel the same dont be shy drop me a line ! I would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work a full time job as a Supervisor for a mens made to measure custom shirt company. I am also attending college online working on my bachelors degree in Marketing which I intend to use to better myself in my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes if i have to be honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books were Of Mice and Men, Edipus the King and My Darling my Hamburger, movies would have to be John Q, Sister Act, Top Gun and An Officer and a Gentleman, all types of music except hard rock and rap and I really do not like seafood
The six things I could never do without
God, My grandkids, My kids, My job, My apartment, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, if I am going to ever meet a good man
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in a long term relationship and are looking for a good woman that is not into games, I have my priorities straight and know what I want in life.