Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aroseto

43 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, rock climbing and many more activities.
I love nature and wildlife so I like to be out in it as much as possible. Down to earth, laid back and easy to get along with.

I was born in Okinawa, Japan, father was stationed there for the USAF. Moved back to the states soon after my birth to grandma's in Queens, NYC. Then to NJ where I spent the next 20 some years growing up. Moved to Colorado in 1998 to finish college with a B.S. in Wildlife Biology.

Currently working on my Masters degree in Environmental Law & Policy.

Moved to San Jose, California a couple years ago, working as a wildlife biologist for an environmental consulting company.

Hoping to meet someone else as passionate and interested in wildlife, ecology, the environment, etc... Also someone that can keep up with me outdoors doing activites as hiking, camping, etc...

I like some who can dress up for dinner once in a while but can also go camping and get dirty. Smart, cute, fun, always smiles and looks on the bright side. Positive, active, easy going, enjoys life, likes to explore new things and places, adventurous, caring, compassionate, considerate, respectful, communicative and loving.

I'd like to find a girl who I can call beautiful instead of hot... ...who I'll want to call back when she hangs up on me(dont worry does not happen that often)... ...who ill stay awake just to watch sleep. Who I'll enjoy kissing on the forehead as much as the lips... ...who I'll want to show off to the world when you are in your sweats... ...who I can hold hands with in front of my and your friends... ...who to me is as pretty without makeup on(actually prefer no makeup). Someone who is constantly reminding me of how much I care about her and how lucky I am to have her without saying any words. I want to be able to turn to my friends and say, "...that's her."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is short, making the best of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Problem solving. Dealing with Contentious situations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nikon camera and telephoto lens, my Jeep and FOOD! I'm saving a space for #6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to and how to travel.
Colorado and Hawaii
Why I am here
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of tattoos hidden under my clothes. People are always surprised if they ever actually get to see them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are honest and not selfish.