Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arriechuck

57 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am semi retired, presently doing pretty much what I want. I am a Builder by trade and retired Army in 92.I love the outdoors and enjoy photography. I am comfortable in any group, and have been told by my lady friends that Im a "Country Boy With Class" Most people dont believe me when I share my age. I refuse to age gracefully and have young men working for me who cant keep up at all with me. Firm believer in living large, and staying fit
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it, one day at atime helping others when I can. I volunteer at Teen Challege for at risk boys and work with the V.A counseling young soldiers who are suffering from P.T.S.D.
I’m really good at
Remodeling and design, photography, motivating people and spoiling the woman in my life. Cooking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
0dark30 movie, Heard You Paint Houses book, I like documentaries. As for music I am a music fanatic anything from Norah Jones and Kenney G to Eric Church and Carrie Underwood to Rollimg Stones and Nicleback to Kid Rock and Buddy Guy. I never miss a good concert if its anywhere within couple hundred miles.
The six things I could never do without
coffee my dog, water God hersheys choclate bars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About all kinds of crazt things
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friend or my daughters. My girls are both in college here. They keep me young and broke LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh no, dont think i am going there. That would be shared when the time comes with the right person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to learn more about me for possible long term relationship.