Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arringto

61 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is a remarkable journey of happiness, growth, personal interactions, love, emotions and connecting with that special person. I am looking for a woman who appreciates a fun loving man who knows how to be a great friend and partner. I appreciate someone who likes to laugh, has a silly sense of humor, compassionate, a good listener, who is happy, intelligent and humble, adventurous and healthy. I am far more concerned about who you are as opposed to where you've been, what you have or what you do. I seek in a relationship a person who is honest, open, trustworthy and supportive. Also, someone who isn't afraid to share their feelings with me openly and honestly. I prefer casual over fancy but I clean up very well, a hole-in-the wall over five star but I enjoyed having brunch at the Ritz Carlton in Half Moon Bay and live music over D.J. music. Whenever you find time attend a concert at Bing Concert Hall on the Stanford Campus or listen to "Andrea Bocelli's: Love in Portofino"... amazing. It's about making the best out of what you have, and what is going well in your life, to balance out what may not be going so well in your life. Also, someone who believes spending quality time together is important as well as each other having their own time too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A good balance of work and life are important in a friendship and relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, making people comfortable, enjoying the good spirit in everybody.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is truly the universal language of the world so I enjoy all styles of music. There is nothing like music to take you to a wonderful place in time. I am currently reading Life is so good and Mom & Me & Mom. I am not a foodie but I really enjoy good food and the cultural variety of food in the bay area.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I like the simple things in life so integrity, love, family, friends, loyalty, respect and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next fun and daring adventure in life !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun with friends, family or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I revealed my most private thing then it wouldn't be private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone positive, open, warm, flexible and easy-going