Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arrtcrt

42 Riverside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple man with simple needs. I'm looking for that one special person i can enjoy spending the rest of my life with. I'm looking for somone that is ready for a commitment, someone that is ready to be in a momogomist relationship. Everyone has their own agenda and timeline, if you are not ready for a serious relationship please be honest about it from the beginning, it is so hard to take back all the emotions invested in a person once you begin to care about them. Of course I'm not looking to get married or start a family right away.

In a perfect world, i would like nothing more than to have a child and start a family with the woman i love, however if we are not able to, i hope that she will be open to the idea of adoptions.

I'm a hombody by nature, but i do love to travel far and near, i especially love road trips up the coast. All i need is a great traveling companion. I'm not what most people called adventurous but i will try just about anything at least once.

Most of my free time i prefer to spend them with families and friends. Small intimate gathering of people i love, is what i'm most comfortable with. However due to my schedule it is more and more difficult to get together with my families (i work weekends, 3 days of 12 hrs). On the upside i do have 4 days off.

I a realist, i know i'm not tall, dark and handsome, i am however a faithful, honest, loving and hard working man. I may not always say what is in my heart but you will always be in my thoughts and i will try to remember to always show you so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time, and making the most of this life has given me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
O2, H2O, families, friends, a home, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can handle my work schedule, or have similar schedule of your own